Executive Committee


President George Koulouris president@cronullaseagulls.com 0418 235 700
Secretary Robert Brown secretary@cronullaseagulls.com 0419 275 972
Treasurer Liz Pavett treasurer@cronullaseagulls.com 0417 423 549
Vice President Football Jim Anthopoulos vpfootball@cronullaseagulls.com 0432 940 202
Vice President Admin Jonathan O'Hara vpadmin@cronullaseagulls.com 0421 774 412
Registrar Sue O'hara registrar@cronullaseagulls.com 0411 131 658

 

Management Committee


Building Committee CP Simon Grant buildingcommittee@cronullaseagulls.com
Canteen Controller 9523 8172
Chief Coach - Honorary John Doyle Jdoyle@pacificbmg.com.au 0415 236 064
Chief Coach - Juniors
Chief Coach - Seniors Jim Anthopoulos
Child Protection Officer Robert Brown childprotection@cronullaseagulls.com 0419 275 972
Equipment Officer Jim Anthopoulos equipment@cronullaseagulls.com 0432 940 202
General Committee Steve Backhouse
General Committee Andrew Barley
General Committee Stuart Bush
General Committee Brendan Cantlon
General Committee Trent Duvall
General Committee Matt Lumb
General Committee Annette Morton
General Committee Lincoln Pavett
General Committee John Schwarzer
General Committee Kel Solari
General Committee Danielle Walker
General Committee Robert Zasadzki
General Committee - Honorary Kim Ryder
Grading Chairman George Koulouris gradingchairman@cronullaseagulls.com
Grading Officer U6-U11 Andrew Barley gradingofficer@cronullaseagulls.com
Ground Controller Jonathan O'hara vpadmin@cronullaseagulls.com 0421 774 412
IT/Communications/Web Admin Robert Brown webadmin@cronullaseagulls.com 0419 275 972
Miniroo Ref Manager Liz Pavett
Sponsorship Manager Ruben Lewis sponsorship@cronullaseagulls.com
TD / Chief Coach - Head Steve Karavatakis
Team Liaison - Juniors Karen Linnegar
Team Liaison - Seniors Phil Savides
Uniforms/Merchandise Officer Liz Pavett uniforms@cronullaseagulls.com
Womens Coordinator Jonathan O'Hara womenscoordinator@cronullaseagulls.com 0421 774 412