Executive Committee


President George Koulouris president@cronullaseagulls.com 0418 235 700
Secretary Robert Brown secretary@cronullaseagulls.com 0419 275 972
Treasurer Liz Pavett treasurer@cronullaseagulls.com 0417 423 549
Vice President Football Jim Anthopoulos vpfootball@cronullaseagulls.com 0432 940 202
Vice President Admin Jonathan O'Hara vpadmin@cronullaseagulls.com 0421 774 412
Registrar Sue O'hara registrar@cronullaseagulls.com 0411 131 658

 

Management Committee


Building Sub-Committee CP Cleve Barton
Canteen Controller 9523 8172
Chief Coach - Honorary John Doyle Jdoyle@pacificbmg.com.au 0415 236 064
Chief Coach - Juniors
Chief Coach - Seniors Jim Anthopoulos
Child Protection Officer Robert Brown childprotection@cronullaseagulls.com 0419 275 972
Equipment Officer Jim Anthopoulos equipment@cronullaseagulls.com 0432 940 202
General Committee Andrew Barley
General Committee Stuart Bush
General Committee Rhys Cheetam-Smith
General Committee Trent Duvall
General Committee Simon Grant
General Committee Ruben Lewis
General Committee Lincoln Pavett
General Committee John Schwarzer
General Committee Kel Solari
General Committee Danielle Walker
General Committee Robert Zasadzki
General Committee - Honorary Kim Ryder
Grading Chairman Mal Smith gradingchairman@cronullaseagulls.com 0499 301 131
Grading Officer U6-U11 Mal Smith gradingofficer@cronullaseagulls.com 0499 301 131
Ground Controller Robert Brown secretary@cronullaseagulls.com 0419 275 972
IT/Communications/Web Admin Robert Brown webadmin@cronullaseagulls.com 0419 275 972
Miniroo Ref Manager Liz Pavett
Sponsorship Manager George Koulouris sponsorship@cronullaseagulls.com
TD / Chief Coach - Head Steve Karavatakis
Team Liaison - Juniors Mal Smith
Team Liaison - Seniors Phil Savides
Uniforms/Merchandise Officer Liz Pavett uniforms@cronullaseagulls.com
Womens Coordinator Jonathan O'Hara womenscoordinator@cronullaseagulls.com 0421 774 412